Lethbridge – Existing Boundaries

Consisting of that part of the Province of Alberta described as follows: commencing at the southwest corner of said province; thence generally northerly along the west boundary of said province to the northerly boundary of Waterton Lakes National Park of Canada; thence generally easterly along said boundary and the northerly boundary of Blood Indian Reserve No. 148A to the Belly River; thence generally northerly along said river to the southerly boundary of Blood Indian Reserve No. 148; thence easterly and generally northeasterly along the southerly and southeasterly boundaries of said Indian reserve to the southwesterly limit of Lethbridge County; thence generally northwesterly along said limit and southerly and southwesterly limits of the city of Lethbridge, and continuing generally northwesterly, generally easterly and generally southerly along the westerly, northerly and easterly limits of said county to the northerly limit of Warner County No. 5; thence generally easterly and generally southeasterly along the northerly and easterly limits of said county to the south boundary of said province; thence west along said boundary to the point of commencement.

Please note that this application does not work correctly in Internet Explorer 8. Please use a newer version of Internet Explorer or another browser such as Firefox or Chrome.