Medicine Hat – Existing Boundaries

Consisting of that part of the Province of Alberta described as follows: commencing at the intersection of the south boundary of said province with the westerly limit of Forty Mile County No. 8; thence generally northwesterly along said limit to the southerly limit of the Municipal District of Taber; thence generally northwesterly and generally northeasterly along the southerly, westerly and northerly limits of said municipal district to the right bank of the Bow River; thence generally northwesterly along said bank to the southeasterly corner of Siksika Indian Reserve No. 146; thence generally northerly and westerly along the easterly and northerly boundaries of said Indian reserve to the easterly limit of Wheatland County; thence generally northeasterly along the southeasterly limit of said county to the right bank of the Red Deer River; thence generally easterly along said bank to the east boundary of said province; thence south and west along the east and south boundaries of said province to the point of commencement.

Please note that this application does not work correctly in Internet Explorer 8. Please use a newer version of Internet Explorer or another browser such as Firefox or Chrome.