Abbotsford – Existing Boundaries

Consisting of that part of the Fraser Valley Regional District comprised of: the City of Abbotsford; Subdivision H; Matsqui Main Indian Reserve No. 2 and Upper Sumas Indian Reserve No. 6.

Please note that this application does not work correctly in Internet Explorer 8. Please use a newer version of Internet Explorer or another browser such as Firefox or Chrome.