Kelowna–Lake Country – Existing Boundaries

Consisting of that part of the Regional District of Central Okanagan comprised of: the City of Kelowna; Subdivision I; the District Municipality of Lake Country.

Please note that this application does not work correctly in Internet Explorer 8. Please use a newer version of Internet Explorer or another browser such as Firefox or Chrome.