Langley – Existing Boundaries

Consisting of that part of the Greater Vancouver Regional District comprised of: the City of Langley; the District Municipality of Langley; Katzie Indian Reserve No. 2, Matsqui Indian Reserve No. 4 and McMillan Island Indian Reserve No. 6.

Please note that this application does not work correctly in Internet Explorer 8. Please use a newer version of Internet Explorer or another browser such as Firefox or Chrome.