Prince George–Peace River – Existing Boundaries

Consisting of:

  • (a) those parts of the Regional District of Fraser-Fort George comprised of:
    • (i) that part of the City of Prince George lying northerly and easterly of a line described as follows: commencing at the intersection of the westerly limit of the City of Prince George with the Nechako River; thence generally southeasterly along said river to the Cariboo Highway (Highway No. 97); thence southerly along said highway to Massey Drive; thence northeasterly along said drive and Winnipeg Street to 15th Avenue; thence easterly along said avenue and Patricia Boulevard to the Queensway; thence southerly along the Queensway to Patricia Boulevard; thence generally easterly along said boulevard and its production to Highway No. 16; thence southeasterly along said highway to the Fraser River; thence generally southerly along said river to the southerly limit of said city;
    • (ii) the district municipalities of McBride and Mackenzie;
    • (iii) that part of Subdivision H lying westerly of a line described as follows: commencing on the easterly boundary of the Province of British Columbia at Mount Bess; thence southerly in a straight line to the southerly limit of Subdivision H of said regional district at Trigon Mountain;
    • (iv) subdivisions A, D, F and G;
  • (b) the Northern Rockies Regional District; and
  • (c) the Peace River Regional District.

Please note that this application does not work correctly in Internet Explorer 8. Please use a newer version of Internet Explorer or another browser such as Firefox or Chrome.