Courtenay—Alberni – Commission's Report

(Population: 110,391)

Consisting of:

  • (a) the Regional District of Alberni-Clayoquot;
  • (b) that part of the Regional District of Comox Valley comprised of: the Village of Cumberland; Subdivision A; the City of Courtenay, excepting Pentledge Indian Reserve No. 2;
  • (c) that part of the Regional District of Nanaimo comprised of: the Town of Qualicum Beach; the City of Parksville; subdivisions E, F, G and H; Qualicum Indian Reserve; and
  • (d) that part of the Powell River Regional District comprised of Subdivision E.

Please note that this application does not work correctly in Internet Explorer 8. Please use a newer version of Internet Explorer or another browser such as Firefox or Chrome.