Madawaska–Restigouche – Proposed Boundaries

(Population: 62,515)

Consisting of:

  • (a) the County of Madawaska, excepting:
    • (i) that part of the Town of Grand Falls / Grand-Sault lying within said county;
    • (ii) the Rural Community of Saint-André;
    • (iii) the Parish of Saint-André; and
  • (b) the County of Restigouche, excepting that part of the Village of Belledune lying within said county.

Please note that this application does not work correctly in Internet Explorer 8. Please use a newer version of Internet Explorer or another browser such as Firefox or Chrome.