Saint John – Proposed Boundaries

(Population: 85,838)

Consisting of:

  • (a) that part of the County of Saint John consisting of:
    • (i) the City of Saint John;
    • (ii) the Parish of Simonds;
    • (iii) The Brothers Indian Reserve No. 18; and
  • (b) that part of the County of Kings consisting of the Town of Rothesay.

Please note that this application does not work correctly in Internet Explorer 8. Please use a newer version of Internet Explorer or another browser such as Firefox or Chrome.