Proposed Boundaries – Newfoundland and Labrador

Schedule C

Comparison of Variance from Reference Quota of 81,301 for Both Current Electoral Districts and Comparable Proposed Electoral Districts

Current Electoral District Variance
Avalon -2.9%
Bonavista-Gander-Grand Falls-Windsor +4.2%
Humber-St. Barbe-Baie Verte -12.0%
Labrador -67.1%
Random-Burin-St. George's -14.9%
St. John's East +23.7%
St. John's South-Mount Pearl +1.9%
Proposed Electoral District Variance
Avalon -1.5%
Bay d'Espoir-Central-Notre Dame -2.9%
Long Range Mountains +7.7%
Labrador -67.1%
Bonavista-Burin-Trinity -7.3%
St. John's North +2.2%
St. John's South-Mount Pearl +1.9%

Please note that this application does not work correctly in Internet Explorer 8. Please use a newer version of Internet Explorer or another browser such as Firefox or Chrome.