Part I – Initial Report to the House of Commons (November 15, 2012) – Newfoundland and Labrador – Schedule A

Schedule A – Hearings and Representations

Public Hearing Representations Heard
July 3, 2012
Mr. Robert Kennedy*
July 4, 2012
Grand Falls-Windsor
Mr. John Whelan*
Mr. Scott Simms, MP
July 5, 2012
Hon. Gerry Byrne, MP*
Mrs. Judy Foote, MP
Mr. Bob Byrnes
July 6, 2012
Corner Brook
Mr. Adam Sparkes*
Mr. Jamie Merrigan
Hon. Gerry Byrne, MP
July 16, 2012
Mr. James Keating (President of Random—Burin—St. George's Conservative Electoral District Association)*
Mrs. Judy Foote, MP
July 17, 2012
Mr. Fraser March
Mr. Fred Driscoll and Mr. Art Cumby (Joint Councils of Trinity Bay South–Bay de Verde)*
Mr. Dennis Brown (Returning Officer for the Avalon Electoral District)
July 18, 2012
Conception Bay South
Mr. Jack Harris, MP*
Mr. Scott Andrews, MP*
July 19, 2012
St. John's
Mr. Calvin Manning
Mr. John Hodder
Mr. David Hearn (Vice-President of St. John's South—Mount Pearl Conservative Electoral District Association)
Mr. Christopher Picard (President of St. John's South—Mount Pearl NDP Riding Association and on behalf of Mr. Ryan Cleary, MP)
Mr. Paul Saunders (Board Member of St. John's South—Mount Pearl Conservative Electoral District Association)
Mr. Peter Collens
Mr. Morley Whitt*
Mr. Simon Lono
July 25, 2012
Happy Valley-Goose Bay
No Presenters

*Also filed written submissions

In addition written submissions were received from the following: Mr. Gregory Veevers, Ms. Agnes Richard and Ms. Maude Goulding, Mr. Gerard Murphy (Mayor of Bay de Verde) and Mr. Mike O'Brien.

Please note that this application does not work correctly in Internet Explorer 8. Please use a newer version of Internet Explorer or another browser such as Firefox or Chrome.