Malpeque – Existing Boundaries

Consisting of:

  • (a) that part of the County of Queens comprised of: lots 20 to 24 inclusive, 29, 30, 31, 33, 34, 65 and 67; the Town of Cornwall; the Resort Municipality of Stanley Bridge, Hope River, Bayview, Cavendish and North Rustico; the communities of Brackley, Miltonvale Park, Union Road, Warren Grove and Winsloe South; Rocky Point Indian Reserve No. 3;
  • (b) that part of the County of Prince comprised of: lots 18, 19, 25 to 28 inclusive, excepting the Community of Sherbrooke and the City of Summerside; and
  • (c) the islands of St. Peters, Courtin, Little Courtin, Ram and all other islands adjacent to the above mentioned lots.

Please note that this application does not work correctly in Internet Explorer 8. Please use a newer version of Internet Explorer or another browser such as Firefox or Chrome.