Lévis–Bellechasse – Existing Boundaries

Consisting of:

  • (a) the Regional County Municipality of Bellechasse;
  • (b) that part of the City of Lévis comprised of: the former cities of Lévis and Saint-Romuald; the former Parish Municipality of Saint-Joseph-de-la-Pointe-de-Lévy; the former Municipality of Pintendre; and
  • (c) the Regional County Municipality of Les Etchemins, excepting the municipalities of Sainte-Aurélie, Saint-Benjamin, Saint-Prosper and Saint-Zacharie.

Please note that this application does not work correctly in Internet Explorer 8. Please use a newer version of Internet Explorer or another browser such as Firefox or Chrome.