Part I Initial Report to the House of Commons (December 19, 2012) – Saskatchewan – Names of the Revised Electoral Districts

Names of the Revised Electoral Districts

In many electoral districts where the boundary changes were incremental, the names of the districts have remained the same. The names in the cities of Regina and Saskatoon were selected to reflect geographical identifiers. The names in the newly defined rural constituencies reflect their principal communities, including Saskatchewan's two newest cities of Martensville and Warman.

Please note that this application does not work correctly in Internet Explorer 8. Please use a newer version of Internet Explorer or another browser such as Firefox or Chrome.